Representatives – California

Representatives

1659 North Hale, Avenue
Fullerton, CA  92831
1-714-402-6221
http://signalent.com/

Contact: David Berryman  david@signalent.com

Contact: Ron Welden ron@signalent.com

Contact: Darlene Perales darlene@signalent.com

Territory: Southern California (900XX-935XX)


 7610 Jenther Drive
Mentor, Ohio, 44060-4872
1-440-951-3300
http://www.qualtekusa.com

Contact: Tim Gannon tgannon@qualtekusa.com

Contact: Jason Hallums jason@qualtekusa.com

Contact: Laura Yano lyano@qualtekusa.com

Contact: Tracy Znidarsic tznidarsic@qualtekusa.com

Contact: Emily Starzynski emilys@qualtekusa.com

Territory: Northern California: Monterey County including zip codes 936-XX to 961XX, Northern Nevada – zip codes 894XX to 898XX